Show Schedule
Care Info
Artist  Info
Testimonials

 

 

Schedule of Upcoming Shows

Sat.-Sun., Feb 6-7, 2016 • Boca Raton Museum of Art - Arts Festival, Boca Raton, FL

Sat.-Sun., Feb 20-21 • Naples National Arts Festival, Naples, FL

Fri.-Sun., Mar 11-13 • Rio Grande Arts Festival, NM Fairgrounds, Albuquerque, NM

Fri.-Sun., Mar 18-20 • Paradise City Arts Festival, Royal Plaza Trade Center, Marlborough, MA

 

Select 2015 Shows

Fri.-Sun., Apr 24-26 • Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art, XL Center, Hartford CT

Fri.-Sun., May 22-24 • Downtown Denver Arts Festival, Performing Arts Center, Denver, CO

Fri.-Sun., July 3-5 • Cherry Creek Arts Festival, Cherry Creek North, Denver, CO

Fri.-Sun., July 24-26 • Bellevue Art Museum Arts Fair, BAM, Seattle, WA

Fri.-Sun., July 31-Aug 2 • The Fourty Third Crested Butte Arts Festival, Created Butte, CO

Fri.-Sun., Oct 23-25 • Washington Fine Craft Show, DC Amory, WDC

 

Please check back for more shows as they are confirmed...

Studio/Showroom Appointments available any time, please call.